Company / Who We Are

  • image description

    Lisa Rotelli – Director
    lrotelli@asl-inc.com

    Lisa has served clients for over 25 years within all aspects of our industry, from managing rehab facility to improving product design, designing drive control systems for severely involved clients, and educating families, therapists, teachers and suppliers. Her specialty is in the area of seating and alternative access.

  • image description

    Codie Ealey – Office Manager
    cealey@asl-inc.com

    Codie has been with ASL since 1996. She oversees all aspects of daily operations, as well as, the continuation education program and office finances. Codie serves as a liaison between staff, customers, independent sales representatives, vendors and educators.

  • image description

    Joe Cervantez – Technical Specialist
    jcervantez@asl-inc.com

    Joe has been a vital part of ASL for more than seven years. His knowledge of wheelchair electronics and programming has lead him to be in charge of ASL’s technical training and certification courses for Rehab Technology Suppliers. Joe is also an integral part of the customer service technical team.

  • image description

    Trey Cozby – Purchasing/IT
    tcozby@asl-inc.com

    Trey has been with ASL since 1996. He is responsible for purchasing, computer IT needs and inventory quality control. In addition, Trey serves as a liaison between ASL and vendors.

  • image description

    Chris Moses – Production Manager
    cmoses@asl-inc.com

    Chris is the production manager for ASL. She is charge of our loaner program, the RA department and all shipping and receiving.

  • image description

    James Pham – Engineer
    jpham@asl-inc.com

    James has been an electrical engineer since 1989. He is the engineering aspect behind ASL’s ability for matching client’s capabilities to product design and manufacturing.

  • image description

    Byron Guisbert – Education Coordinator
    aslinv@citynet.net

    Byron is the director of education at ASL. He performs client evaluations, while continuing his educational programs. He has presented at various national conferences throughout the years, but still learns so much from the individuals he works with.